JUNIOR HIGH REGION DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Cody Skinner

s5roofing@yahoo.com


VICE PRESIDENT
KC Holman

kc2holman@gmail.com

STATE DIRECTORS
Amanda Merriwether

amanda_merriwether@hotmail.com

 

Cody Odell

codyrachelodell@gmai.com


Jake Thompson
jakethompson.rt1@gmail.com

STUDENT PRESIDENT
Charley Merriwether


STUDENT VP
Emma Evans


STUDENT SECRETARY & 
REGION PRINCESS

Colee Joe Soape

Adult Directors

ROUGHSTOCK EVENTS

Edward LaFleur

fourlafleurs@yahoo.com

 

BARRELS

Mia Davis

davisfence08@gmail.com

CHUTE DOGGING

Ross Richardson

ross.richardson0882@gmail.com

 

POLES

Brandy Bannister

brandy@bannisterplumbing.com

 

BOYS GOATS

Kaley Bardwell

kaleybardwell@gmail.com

 

GIRLS GOATS

Courtney Sanders

clhsanders@gmail.com

 

BOYS BAW

Dusty Walker

dusty@diamondwfeeds.com

 

GIRLS BAW

Shae Richardson

shae-richardson@yahoo.com

 

TIEDOWN

Brandon Gates

gatesbrandon503@gmail.com

RIBBON ROPING

Rachel Odell

codyrachelodell@gmail.com

Courtney Holman

cortpowell@yahoo.com

TEAM ROPING

Jay DeLaFosse

delafosse944@yahoo.com

Jason Griffin

gglogging.1996@yahoo.com

 

AWARDS

Josi Soape Cassity

jcassity@panola.edu

Student Directors

BAREBACK

Jaxson McNutt

SADDLE BRONC

Gus Thompson

BULLS

Carson Keen

BARRELS

Ashlyn Bailey

CHUTE DOGGING

Bill Cody Odell

POLES

Kinley Walker

BOYS GOATS

Weston Appleton

GIRLS GOATS

Hailey LaFleur

BOYS BAW

Kutter Richardson

GIRLS BAW

Tasey Fisher

TIEDOWN

Carson Gates

RIBBON ROPING

Hudson Skinner

Jessa Montagne

TEAM ROPING

Colt Sanders

Gus Harris