ZENO, TRAVORIS 9-13-20-AP-066.JPG

Upcoming

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

EVENTS AND ENTRY INFORMATION

JH BARRELS.JPG
WEBBCALEB.jpg

Get Acquainted Rodeo

Get Acquainted Rodeo

Date: Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 - 10:AM

Lufkin, TX 

Download Entry Blank
JOHNSONBROOKLYN.jpg

Qualifying Rodeo #5 & #6

5th & 6th Points Rodeo

Date: Sat. Nov. 19, 2022 - 12:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 20, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Orange, TX 

Download Entry Blank
SCARBERTYCE.jpg

Qualifying Rodeo #1 & #2

1st & 2nd Points Rodeo
Date: Sat. Sept 10, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Sun. Sept 11, 2022 - 10:00 AM.

Orange, TX

Download Entry Blank
juniorhighflag.jpg

Qualifying Rodeo #7 & #8

7th & 8th Points Rodeo

Date: Sat. Jan. 7, 2023 - 12:00 PM

Sun. Jan. 8, 2023 - 10:00 AM

Lufkin, TX

Download Entry Blank
ZENOTRAVORIS.jpg

Qualifying Rodeo #3 & #4

3rd & 4th Points Rodeo

Date: Sat. Oct. 15, 2022 - 12:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 16, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Lufkin, TX

Download Entry Blank
Region5LogoSmall.png

Qualifying Rodeo #9 & #10

Date: Sat. Feb. 11, 2023 - 12:00 PM

Sun. Feb. 12, 2023 - 10:00 AM

Orange, TX 

Download Entry Blank
New THSRA logo.jpg

Region V Finals

Region V Finals

Date: Sat. March 25, 2023 - 12:00 PM

Sun. March 26, 2023 - 10:00 AM

Orange, TX

Download Entry Blank

Need a Roping Partner? Complete the Form Below

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!