ZENO, TRAVORIS 9-13-20-AP-066.JPG

Upcoming

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

EVENTS AND ENTRY INFORMATION

WEBBCALEB.jpg

Junior Membership Packet

Click Here to Download the 2020-2021 packet for Region V Junior High School Rodeo Association.  Please read it carefully and complete all paperwork entirely, as directed. 

Qualifying Rodeo #7 & #8

7th & 8th Points Rodeo

Date: Sat. Jan. 9, 2021 - 12:00 PM

Sun. Jan. 10, 2021 - 10:00 AM

Deadline: Monday, Dec 28, 2020
Call-In Date & Time: Monday, Jan. 4, 2021 6-9 pm

Nacogdoches,TX

SCARBERTYCE.jpg

Qualifying Rodeo #3 & #4

3rd & 4th Points Rodeo
Date: Sat. Oct. 3, 2020 - 12:00 PM
Sun. Oct. 4, 2020 - 10:00 AM.

Mail in forms deadline: Sept 21, 2020

Call-In Date & Time: Monday, Sept. 28, 2020 6-9 pm

juniorhighflag.jpg

Qualifying Rodeo #9 & #10

9th & 10th Points Rodeo

Date: Sat. Feb.13, 2021 - 12:00 PM

Sun. Feb. 14, 2021 - 10:00 AM

Deadline: Monday, Feb 1, 2021

Call-In Date & Time: Monday, Feb. 8, 2021 6-9 pm

ZENOTRAVORIS.jpg

Qualifying Rodeo #5 & #6

5th & 6th Points Rodeo

Date: Sat. Nov. 21, 2020 - 12:00 PM

Sun., Nov. 22, 2020 - 10:00 AM

Deadline: Nov. 9, 2020
Call-In Date & Time: Monday, Nov. 16, 2020, 6-9pm

Lufkin, TX

Region5LogoSmall.png

Regional Finals

Date: Sat. March 6, 2021 - 12:00 PM

Sun. March 7, 2021 - 10:00 AM

Deadline: Monday, Feb. 15, 2021

No Call-In or Late Entries for Finals

Need a Roping Partner? Complete the Form Below

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!