ZENO, TRAVORIS 9-13-20-AP-066.JPG

Upcoming

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

EVENTS AND ENTRY INFORMATION

WEBBCALEB.jpg

Get Acquainted Rodeo

Get Acquainted Rodeo

Date: Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 - 10:AM

Lufkin, TX 

JOHNSONBROOKLYN.jpg

Qualifying Rodeo #5 & #6

5th & 6th Points Rodeo

Date: Sat. Nov. 20, 2021 - 12:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 21, 2021 - 10:00 AM

Nacogdoches,TX

SCARBERTYCE.jpg

Qualifying Rodeo #1 & #2

1st & 2nd Points Rodeo
Date: Sat. Oct. 2, 2021 - 12:00 PM
Sun. Oct. 3, 2021 - 10:00 AM.

DeRidder, LA

juniorhighflag.jpg

Qualifying Rodeo #7 & #8

7th & 8th Points Rodeo

Date: Sat. Jan. 8, 2022 - 12:00 PM

Sun. Jan. 9, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Nacogdoches, TX

ZENOTRAVORIS.jpg

Qualifying Rodeo #3 & #4

3rd & 4th Points Rodeo

Date: Sat. Oct. 23, 2021 - 12:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 24, 2021 - 10:00 AM

Lufkin, TX

Region5LogoSmall.png

Qualifying Rodeo #9 & #10

Date: Sat. Feb. 12, 2022 - 12:00 PM

Sun. Feb. 13, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Nacogdoches, TX

New THSRA logo.jpg

Region V Finals

Region V Finals

Date: Sat. March 5, 2022 - 12:00 PM

Sun. March 6, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Lufkin, TX

Need a Roping Partner? Complete the Form Below

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!