Region 5 High School Directors

REGION 5 OFFICERS

President
Eugene Arceneaux
garceneaux@platunumcandf.com

Vice Pres.
Jason Key
key.jason@ymail.com

Secretary
Susan Baldwin
regionvsecretary@gmail.com

Student President
C.K. Wright
lwright200@hotmail.com

Student Vice President
Shaylon Elms
shaylonelms@yahoo.com

Student Secretary
Ashton Clark
sclark1@consolidated.net

State Director
Carter Elliott
candjcattle@gmail.com

State Director
Jeff Lummus
jhlummus@yahoo.com

State Director
Eugene Arceneaux
garceneaux@platinumcandf.com

Awards Committee
Hope Lummus
jhlummus@yahoo.com

Scholarships
Angie Key
angie.key@co.nacogdoches.tx.us


ADULT EVENT DIRECTORS

Bareback/Saddle Bronc
Lance Thomas
lance.thomas@yahoo.com

Barrels
Chad Wright
lwright200@hotmail.com

Poles
Susan Stone
gtownroper@aol.com

Goat Tying
Shannon Sprayberry
leonard.richard@sssprinkler.com

Breakaway
Leonard Richard
leonard.richard@sssprinkler.com

Team Roping-Header
Jeff Parsley
jparsleygeraniums@earthlink.com

Team Roping-Heeler
Shane Ramsey
sramsey@headwaters.com

Cutting
Amy Woolls
awoolls@sbcglobal.net

Steer Wrestling
Jeff Hamilton
jhamilton@markwest.com

Calf Roping
Todd Craig
tcraig@carthagedrilling.com

Bull Riding
Jeff Freeman
jfree@kountzeisd.org

Reined Cow Horse
Jimmy Bridges
james.bridges2@dnow.com

STUDENT EVENT DIRECTORS

Bareback
Trey Thomas


Saddle Bronc
Logan Cook


Barrels
Briley Carter


Poles
Mackenzie Foley


Goat Tying
Hannah Hemphill


Breakaway
Ronni Ward


Team Roping-Header
Kyler Spell


Team Roping-Heeler
Jesse Winfree


Cutting
OPEN


Steer Wrestling
Tanner Jenkins


Calf Roping
Shiloh Stone

Bull Riding
Logan Bottoms