Region 5 High School Directors

REGION 5 OFFICERS

President
Jason Key
key.jason@ymail.com

Vice Pres.
Jeff Parsley
jparsleygeraniums@earthlink.net

Secretary
Susan Baldwin
regionvsecretary@gmail.com

Student President
Ima Champion
tobachampion@yahoo.com

Student Vice President
Mackenzie Foley
klbfoley@yahoo.com

Student Secretary
Kristin Reaves
jreavesjr@yahoo.com

State Director
Jason Key
jason@ymail.com

State Director
Jeff Lummus
jeff.lummus-1@dupont.com

State Director
Brad Crone
dps2422@aol.com

Awards Committee
Mendi McCall
mendimccall@gmail.com

Scholarships
Angie Key
angie.key@co.nacogdoches.tx.us


ADULT EVENT DIRECTORS

Bareback/Saddle Bronc
Bryan Wright
emyjackwill3@yahoo.com

Barrels
Nacona Perkins
rkp75@yahoo.com

Poles
Richard Baldwin
r.baldwin147@icloud.com

Goat Tying
Angie Key
angie.key@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

Breakaway
Joe Reaves
jreavesjr@yahoo.com

Team Roping-Header
Bret Gould
courtney.gould1@gmail.com

Team Roping-Heeler
Robert Griffin
randdltd@att.net

Cutting
Melody Griffin
mel.griffin@live.com

Steer Wrestling
Joe Glenn Kahla
jgk@mklawyers.com

Calf Roping
Jason Roach
jroach@ag-power.com

Bull Riding
Robert Taylor
roberttaylor541@yahoo.com

Reined Cow Horse
Jimmy Bridges
james.bridges2@dnow.com

STUDENT EVENT DIRECTORS

Bareback
Kolt Dement


Saddle Bronc
Jack Wright


Barrels
Lindie Dunn


Poles
Kaitlyn Woodman


Goat Tying
Nacona Stone


Breakaway
Ima Champion


Team Roping-Header
Trace Clark


Team Roping-Heeler
Blake Griffin


Cutting
OPEN


Steer Wrestling
Cade Cogbill


Calf Roping
Tanner Crone

Bull Riding
Clay Snider


Reined Cow Horse
Elizabeht Clymer